Reviews

What our patients are saying about us!    Appointments

Read what our patients are saying about us:

Review Summary

5  174
4  6
3  
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0
191 reviews
5 on Google, May 16, 2024
Dr Miller is excellent. Deb is superb. Rates are very expensive.
Business Response:
Hi, thank you for providing kind feedback about our team! We understand that cost may be a consideration. We believe our rates are reasonable and in line with other practices in our area, reflecting our expertise and the latest tools we use to perform innovative oral health care. Our goal is to keep smiles healthy, so we encourage patients to reach out to us directly if we can discuss payment or finance options. Thanks, again for sharing with us. Sincerely, The Worthington Periodont al Specialists Team (614) 568-9025
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2024
I have had many appointments with Dr. Miller. Dr. Miller and all of his staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very comfortable atmosphere in this dental office. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. My experience has been great with this office! Thank you Dr. Miller and staff!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2024
Great at what they do…staff is amazing!
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Apr 23, 2024
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2024
This office is near and dear to my heart. I worked for Drs. Miller for 40 plus years and even though you may think I am prejudiced, I will tell you that Dr TJ Miller and the wonderful women who work for him are some of the most talented, caring and skilled people I’ve ever known. Dr Miller is an... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2024
Dr. Miller and his staff are all friendly, patient, great local firm and I look forward to resolving my dental issues with them.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Mar 27, 2024
I am having joint problems and Dr Miller and his staff made me comfortable as they made preparations for a mouth guard to wear at night.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
0 on Facebook, Mar 27, 2024
Super supportive and efficient. Dr. Miller constantly kept me up to date with what he was doing at the time and constantly asked how I was doing. Side note, they play just right background music in the office. Pretty much same taste as mine.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2024
The best periodontal service I have ever been to.
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Mar 19, 2024
Dr Miller was great, walking me through the process and ensuring I was comfortable as he removed a tooth. Experience has been great so far though this is step one of a lengthy implant process.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
0 on Facebook, Mar 19, 2024
was great for my gum surgery and implants
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2024
Everything went well. Candy cleaned my teeth this time. Deborah usually does the job. No matter who cleans my teeth, my mouth comes out looking wonderful afterwards. Dr. Miller and all his office staff are fantastic. As a patient of over 20 years, I very highly recommend him and his staff. ... more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2024
I usually bring a pillow for my bad back. I forgot it and Debra rolled a blanket and put it behind my back. Just another way the staff accommodates the patients. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Feb 29, 2024
I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Miller and his staff during my treatment. The office runs extremely smoothly, efficiently and not much waiting time for my scheduled appointments. Very friendly. Dr. Miller is an excellent periodontist and I would highly recommend him and his entire... more »
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2024
I have been going here for years. Dr Miller and his late dad, always did, and still does an amazing job, no pain!
Business Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Feb 12, 2024
My appointment with Dr. Miller went very well. It was for a deep cleaning. I was very anxious. Debra the hygienist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She even gave me a warm blanket as it was slightly cold in the room. Debra was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and explained... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2024
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2024
One of the greats
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2024
TJ and his attentive staff never fail to exceed all my expectations. A thorough physician’s care at every level.
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Jan 26, 2024
I had two teeth extracted by Dr Thomas Miller yesterday at Worthington Periodontal and he and his staff made as pain free and reassuring as possible, in their bright, modern, professional offices. They explained the procedure thoroughly in advance and during the operation, and showed me on my... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2024
The staff are informative and attentive. My oral surgery went smoothly and quickly
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Jan 22, 2024
Great office! Thank you!
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jan 15, 2024
My treatment was on time. The staff was great to me and polite. Dr. Miller performed my procedure expertly (as always.). He had taken good care of both my wife and me over the years.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2023
Kind and caring staff
Business Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2023
Thoroughly explain options for treatment. Great follow up.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2023
friendly
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Great staff!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2023
Outstanding dental care over the years!! The best Endodontic care in Worthington, Ohio and the greater North Columbus area.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 15, 2023
I received excellent care during a procedure to remove a broken molar and replace it with an implant. I was surprised by the small amount of post-surgical pain.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2023
Business Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Oct 08, 2023
I had my teeth cleaned and checked on the regular 3 month interval. All was done with care.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
4 on Google, Oct 04, 2023
Great practice! Knowledgeable and kind!
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2023
Dr. Miller is absolutely incredible! I’ve gone to him for over 15 years. He is caring, kind and extremely talented in his profession.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
4 on Google, Sep 24, 2023
Very caring, Dr. Miller explains everything. The staff is efficient and treats patients well
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2023
Great experience. I was leary at first, but as things progressed it was fine. Great care, good people. Highly recommend if you need specialty care.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2023
What an enduring relationship with my dentist! Many decades of great appointments that have kept me smiling for years. Dr. Tom Miller and his father have been maintaing my smile for more than 40 years and that's only the years I can remember. I highly recommend this team to you!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Aug 16, 2023
I love everything about this practice! Dr. Miller is an amazing doctor and very empathetic! He cares deeply for his patients and listens to their concerns. Deb is my hygienist and is extremely gentle and caring as well. The women at the front of the practice are also very kind and always have... more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2023
Dr Miller is the best, and he has always taken the time to explain every detail of care to me. His staff are always friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2023
Patiently, and with a good dose of humor to ease any anxiety, thoroughly explains the procedure. After surgery care is exceptional. Knowledgeable staff insured my comfort. Highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 02, 2023
Everything and everyone was great! Dr. Miller and his staff were so caring and sweet. Always so concern about the patient.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Jul 30, 2023
Dr. Miller did a great job of finding out what it WASN’T. I then went to my primary doctor who has proscribed both a dose pack of prednisone and Cephalexin to cover both inflammation/infection. Seems to be helping
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Jul 16, 2023
Dr. Miller and his staff have a special place in my heart. They are awesome!
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2023
I really love going to Dr. Miller's office. Everyone is very nice and takes good care of you. I have been going there forever, 1st with Dr. Miller Senior and now with Junior, and they take time to explain what is going on, and the office personal try their hardest to accommodate the time you want... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2023
Dr Miller and his staff have a very special spot in my heart. They are greatly appreciated for getting my health on track .
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Jul 06, 2023
Dr TJ Miller and his staff are wonderful. I recommend them highly. I just finished getting my 6th implant over about 18 years. I was terribly nervous for the first implant and Dr Miller understood and prescribed medication to help me be calm. I no longer need the medication because Dr Miller and... more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
Excellent service. Been going to Dr. Millers for over 20 years.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2023
Clear instructions during treatment made my implant surgery progress well with little pain. All the staff is caring and helpful.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
I continue to have dental implant maintenance care through this office and the attention to detail by both Dr. Miller and his staff remains top shelf. They are the best! Highly recommend this office! Dr. Miller is well qualified and takes a thoughtful approach to each periodontal issue. Staff are... more »
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 18, 2023
Right on time with professional and personnel care. The staff is friendly and precise in cleaning and examining. Highly recommended
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Mar 13, 2023
My experience has been great .Doctor Miller and staff are great!
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
4 on Google, Jan 14, 2023
Business Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 12, 2022
Great Dr! Would highly recommend .
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Nov 30, 2022
Dr. Miller makes me feel so relaxed and so friendly. He answered all questions in term I could easily understand. The front desk receptionist is just as nice. Very accommodating when scheduling a return appointment. Always sweet when talking to her on the phone.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Nov 30, 2022
I am treated like a person.😄
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Our Website, Nov 21, 2022
Dr. Miller takes a professional approach toward his patients. He explains what he will do before the surgery. His team is friendly and I will absolutely recommend him.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Nov 20, 2022
Dr. Miller, Candy, and the entire staff are the best and always provide great service and quality care. Thanks TJ!
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2022
Dr. Miller is great. I cannot recommend he and his staff enough to anyone.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Nov 02, 2022
Excellent care as always!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2022
Very cordial competent And efficient
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2022
Dr.miller and the team are amazing. Each staff member treats you with respect and are very kind. I highly recommended their services.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 21, 2022
T J and staff are great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Take great care with patients. Had 2 implants and some teeth removed. Hardly any pain, swelling or bleeding. Very good (great) experience
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2022
Excellent service. Wonderful results.
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Sep 28, 2022
I really like Deb. She makes the appt about as pleasant a trip to the dentist can be.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2022
Such a great dental office
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Aug 26, 2022
Super grateful for the professional and caring approach offered to me. Highly recommend Dr Miller & his team.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Aug 22, 2022
People are always kind and know what they are doing.
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2022
I've been working with Dr. Miller and team since 2000 to preserve my teeth. I still have them (the teeth that is) and that is thanks to them (Miller and team that is). I was initially supposed to alternate quarterly cleanings with my "regualr dentist". I did that once, maybe two times, but it... more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 26, 2022
I got my teeth cleaned. Deborah does a great job.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, May 23, 2022
Efficient professional service and personal care.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2022
Dr. Miller and his staff were wonderful. They listened attentively and provided excellent care.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2022
All went as planned and all staff were super nice.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice! Our team appreciates the kind words.
5 on Our Website, Mar 19, 2022
A good time was had by all.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Mar 16, 2022
I've always had a positive experience when visiting Worthington Periodontal Specialists.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2022
Dr. Miller and his father have cared for me for years. They are the best and their office is still a family atmosphere. Do you feel so well taken care of. The office staff is incredible!!!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Mar 15, 2022
Very professional. They provide excellent periodontal care/
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Mar 15, 2022
A comfortable if lengthy procedure.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 10, 2022
Very proffesional in all ways. My dental well being seem to make a difference to those working with me.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Mar 07, 2022
Love the people here! Knowledgeable and very friendly.
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Mar 07, 2022
The check up and cleaning went very well. The correction of my problems continues to be effective.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Feb 28, 2022
Excellent service and care as always! I always appreciate the follow up call after surgery from Dr. Miller.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Feb 25, 2022
Excellent service with very pleasant staff!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Feb 25, 2022
Dr. Miller is a kind caring doctor and a true professional. I always feel at ease once he comes in the room. I'm really lucky to have been referred to him.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Feb 25, 2022
Dr Miller and the team have renewed my faith in dentists. They make sure that I am comfortable and never have to worry about feeling pain. My dentist anxiety is gone!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 24, 2022
First rate! Professional, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Miller is highly skilled and takes the time to explain in layman’s terms the complexity of the oral surgery. I am glad to be a customer of his practice! Johanna is great with the post op scheduling as well!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 23, 2022
Candy always does a great and thorough job.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Aug 04, 2021
Dr. Miller and his team are fantastic! Long story short, I switched insurance in between my consultation and procedure. I found out last minute that Dr. Miller was out of my network of dental coverage. I ultimately decided to pay everything out of pocket because honestly, I trusted him and the... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 04, 2021
Dr. TJ Miller and his staff provide excellent personalized care. I have been going to this practice for as long as I can remember. Johana welcomes you as soon as you walk in the door. Each and every staff member is friendly and makes a point of looking at you snd smiling.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Aug 04, 2021
Very good care although a little on the expensive side
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Jun 25, 2021
Great periodontist… referred by my “regular” dentist… ultimate professionals… comfortable experience…
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2021
The entire team is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Miller personally called me the evening of my surgery to check up on me. He was very thoughtful and thorough in explaining to me the entire process before surgery and after surgery. I highly recommend the entire team
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 10, 2021
I have been going to the Millers forever and they are very friendly & care about their patients. They take time with you and explain things to you, even when they are doing a procedure. They care about your gums, and the office help is very courteous too
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 09, 2021
Dr. Miller and his entire staff provide professional and quality service all the time. They are attentive and truly care. And I look forward to mine and TJ’s chats! Thanks TJ, Frank P.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2021
Dr. Miller and his staff are professional, friendly, and experienced. I felt very informed and cared for during my procedure and follow up care. I can highly recommend Dr.Miller.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 08, 2021
Dr. Miller is so nice and comforting which helped ease my anxiety. He also is super knowledgeable and does a fantastic job.. The entire staff was very welcoming and answered all my questions.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 08, 2021
Nice atmosphere and pleasant staff. Dr. Miller is patient and takes the time to answer as many questions you ask.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2021
I will be forever grateful to Dr. TJ Miller as my very first visit with him, he was doing an oral examination and saw a spot and sent me for biopsy. Because of this my cancer was caught at stage 1. Dr. Miller is thorough and caring as well as skilled and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2021
The entire staff works with you to make sure you are comfortable. Would recommend that you give them a try. ESPECIALLY, If you hate going to the dentist. I still hate going, but this teams professionalism, attitude, and great customer service makes it a lot easier. Thanks!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2021
Dr. Miller & his Staff are always very friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. They also have always tried to fit me in the schedule if really needed to get in and see Dr. Miller.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 23, 2021
Dr. Miller is a kind caring doctor and a true professional. I always feel at ease once he comes in the room. I'm really lucky to have been referred to him.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2021
Appreciate the time taken to answer my questions and explain the next steps needed. Also very much appreciate that they were able to work with me from a cost impact.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
0 on Facebook, Apr 22, 2021
Relaxed atmosphere. Very knowledgeable. Professional!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2021
Dr Miller and the team have renewed my faith in dentists. They make sure that I am comfortable and never have to worry about feeling pain. My dentist anxiety is gone!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Apr 22, 2021
I have been coming here for several years and it is the only dentist I truly trust. The staff is friendly and professional and they give excellent care! So glad I found this office.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 18, 2021
Very thorough and thoughtful with open communication. Highly skilled technically - could not ask for anything additional
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 05, 2021
In my experience, the attention, care and services I received from Dr. Thomas J. Miller, II, DDS, MS and his team of professionals at Worthington Periodontal Specialists during my recent visits were exceptional.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 03, 2021
Dr Tom Miller and his team were very professional. They ensured that I clearly understood my pin hole surgery and supported me well during the recovery process! All this was done while ensuring my and their staffs health safety due to their strict COVID protocols. Kudos to them.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2021
Everybody was very nice very informative I knew exactly what was gonna happen and what I needed to do to make it successful great place !
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 18, 2021
Awesome practice, very professional!! Friendly and kind. Dr Miller is my favorite health professional, knowledgeable, skilled, kind and has his patients in his best interest! Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Sep 09, 2020
Friendly and professional staff. I feel they explained everything very clearly,and put my mind at ease.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 09, 2020
For obvious reasons, I wish I didn’t need to see a periodontist, but since I do, I’m happy my dentist (Roger Stock) recommended Dr TJ Miller & Staff!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Jun 10, 2020
The doctor and staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. I feel like I get the greatest care and trust Dr Miller completely. Staff is very efficient.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, May 13, 2020
Dr. Miller and staff are top notch! Professional, compassionate, friendly. Had an implant done approx 2 yrs ago with great outcome. Returned recently for add'l work on another tooth. Highly recommend!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, Feb 23, 2020
I travel across the country to have Dr. Miller take care of my dental needs due to his (and staff's) expertise and personal attention. Dr. Miller provided me with implants 20 years ago, and it was one of the best decisions I ever made!
Business Response:
Karen, thank you so much for your review! We are so thankful we have awesome patients like you that travel far to see us. We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 31, 2020
Debra is a great hygienist and a very nice accommodating lady! I recommend her every time for a great cleaning, 5 star service!
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
0 on Facebook, Jan 27, 2020
Great group of people. Dr. Miller and crew are wonderful! I have had two gum grafts and everything went really well. Highly recommend!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 25, 2020
Thank you for your excellence and for welcoming me so kindly to your office. My experience is always exceptional and I’m thankful to be in your care!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Colleen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
4 on Our Website, Jan 19, 2020
Every visit has been a great experience at Worthington Periodontal Specialists. Staff and Dr. Miller are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this group to anyone who is in need of periodontal care. Christine Law
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Christine. We are happy to hear that you have had such positive experiences at our practice!
5 on Our Website, Jan 18, 2020
You guys are the best. I always give your name to anyone who needs serious dental work. Thank you for the teeth you have given me.! Bill Lawhon
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy and we're so happy we were able to make you smile, Bill! Thank you!
4 on Our Website, Jan 14, 2020
I felt comfortable and learned how to take better care of my teeth & gums.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Kimberly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 14, 2020
Always very pleasant
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 13, 2020
Excellent care, great professional staff.
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you, Molly!
5 on Our Website, Jan 12, 2020
I was welcomed upon entering and made to feel comfortable throughout my visit.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 11, 2020
Excellent healthcare for my dental implant ! Answered all my questions, provided detailed explanation at all times. Top notched periodontist!! Support staff excellent and friendly. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2020
I highly recommend Worthington periodontal. Everybody there was wonderful to work with and put me at total ease when I had to have 4 implants done.
Business Response:
We are glad to hear we were able to make your experience as comfortable as possible! Thank you for sharing your positive review with us!
5 on Our Website, Jan 10, 2020
Great, friendly and quick! I have never waited long in the waiting room. Dr. Miller cares for his staff and his patient's.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Abbigail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 10, 2020
Always a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 09, 2020
I’ve been with you for over 30 years and I think that alone speaks volumes about my various😜 experiences! The doctors and the staff are the best!!
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Jan 08, 2020
Excellent experience - will highly recommend you and your team to my friends!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 07, 2020
Always love going to Dr Miller and his team. I get the best care and least amount of time waiting
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
4 on Google, Jan 07, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you, Cheri!
5 on Our Website, Jan 06, 2020
Nothing but professional quality service from all of the staff. Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and friendly. I’m absolutely pleased with everything from scheduling to treatment and care.
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
0 on Facebook, Jan 06, 2020
They are very dedicated to their patients, excellent care in a friendly professional setting.
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best care for our patients! Thank you, Charlotte for letting us know we are on the right track.
5 on Google, Jan 06, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review!
5 on Our Website, Jan 05, 2020
It was for a periodic implant exam. Good experience!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 04, 2020
Expert care from a knowledgeable staff !
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 04, 2020
Friendly staff, good peeps. Would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Jan 04, 2020
You guys always provide top notch service and are always a pleasure to see
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 03, 2020
Dr. Miller and assistant together performed measurements and he made a diagnosis of procedures required. Office personnel handled scheduled appointments based on my availability in a timely manner.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Jan 01, 2020
Made me feel very comfortable.Everyone is very professional & answered all my concerns .The entire staff was fantastic
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
0 on Facebook, Jan 01, 2020
I have been seen by Dr. Thomas Miller and his son TJ Miller for many many years. They are excellent providers. Their staff are equally amazing. Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. Would highly recommend them!
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you being a loyal patient and sharing your kind words!
5 on Google, Dec 31, 2019
best dentist I have been to in Columbus
Business Response:
We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing! Thank you for your positive review!
5 on Google, Dec 31, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a positive review!
5 on Our Website, Dec 31, 2019
Dr. Miller and his staff consistently provide A+ service. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Miller to properly and quickly diagnose problems and provide quality care. I never feel rushed which is so important but unfortunately more and more rare with health care providers. Dr. Miller also explains what... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Dec 31, 2019
best dentist I have been to in Columbus
Business Response:
We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing! Thank you for your positive review!
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2019
Always very professional but at the same always showing a genuine interest in my dental health. The staff soon become like friends but always very professional. So appreciate this practice and would not hesitate to recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing you positive review! We love hearing about your positive experience and appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Dec 29, 2019
Have always been ready to give professional care. And my mouth (teeth and gums) has improved over the years. Thanks to all.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Dec 28, 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable, excellent staff
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Dec 27, 2019
Everything was great
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Dec 27, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving your positive review!
0 on Facebook, Dec 26, 2019
very kind and considerate group..always. Would not want to go anywhere else !
Business Response:
We are happy you are satisfied with our service, we always strive to provide the best care possible!
5 on Google, Dec 24, 2019
The staff are so very nice and gentle with their patients. Very clear understanding of what is going to happen during procedure and after. Dr. TJ is very easy to talk to and cares about what is best for his patients. I highly recommend the team to care for you and your family.
Business Response:
We appreciate you trusting us with your oral care, and are grateful to hear your positive words about your experience.
0 on Facebook, Dec 24, 2019
They are gentle and caring and my experience was good.
Business Response:
We are happy to hear that your experience went well! Thank you for sharing your review!
5 on Our Website, Dec 24, 2019
Concern for the patient’s overall and teeth and gums and mouth is impressive. Thanks
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Dec 23, 2019
Dr Miller is great. Professionnel
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Dec 21, 2019
I’ve been a patient for over 30 years. That should say a lot. Very professional staff and doctors. John P.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your positive review, we really appreciate it, Adam!
5 on Our Website, Dec 20, 2019
Had a sinus lift on the left maxilla. Everything went as described by the doctor and staff. Now in the healing process for the next several months. I hope to have implants by late summer. Everyone in the office is very professional and very caring. I highly recommend the doctor and his staff.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2019
I’ve been going to Dr. Miller for over 20 years. While no one wants to have gum surgery, he makes it as pleasant as possible, always managing to make me laugh during the process. That’s pretty impressive!
Business Response:
Jamie, we are glad that we were able to make your surgery as pleasant as possible and keep you comfortable! We strive to provide the best care possible and are happy to hear we are on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Dec 17, 2019
I felt very comfortable with this practice. Everyone is very personable. They took time to explain every step - In advance and as it was happening. I would definitely return.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We appreciate hearing from you!
5 on Our Website, Dec 17, 2019
I live this office and the dentist! So professional. They seems like a very tight knit group of people, like a family. I was very happy with my dental work, absolutely no issues with having a tooth pulled, nine construction or my implant
Business Response:
We are so glad that we are able to offer you a great dental experience! Thank you for taking the time to share!
5 on Google, Dec 17, 2019
My restorative dental care experience with Dr. Miller and his team was outstanding. I consulted with three periodontal specialists and then chose Dr. Miller for my implant procedure. Dr. Miller provided a thorough exam complete with imaging. We then developed a plan of care for bone grafting, a... more »
Business Response:
We strive to make sure each of our patients get the individual attention they deserve. Thanks for trusting us with your oral care, Elizabeth. We love having you as a patient and will see you soon!
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2019
I had a recessive gum line over a tooth. The procedure to repair the gum was painless. My recovery was painless. Very impressed with my care and treatment.
Business Response:
We are so happy that we were able to provide quality care for your dental needs! Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2019
Dr. Miller and his staff are always knowledgeable, courteous, kind, and especially helpful. I've been going to them since 2002 and always had a good experience.
Business Response:
We are happy to hear that Dr. Miller was able to provide quality care! Thank you for sharing your positive review!
0 on Facebook, Dec 14, 2019
Dr Miller is a 10 star doctor when 5 is considered excellent! I’ve been a patient for around 20 years now and am so privileged to have found the best office ever made. Deborah, the hygienist, is another 10 🌟
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track and leaving us a positive review!
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2019
I’ve been a patient there for around 20 years now. Best periodontal doctor ever created!!! The staff is always superb as well. Kind, caring, gentle, compassionate are just a few of the words that describe this practice.
Business Response:
We really appreciate your loyalty to our practice! We will strive to continue to give you quality care, thank you for leaving a positive review!
5 on Our Website, Dec 13, 2019
Top notch periodontal care. The entire staff is professional and caring. Been a patient for a number of years and very satisfied!
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Bill! We appreciate your kind words.
5 on Our Website, Dec 13, 2019
Very caring and professional. Went to great lengths to explain everything up front and were always there when I had concerns.
Business Response:
We are happy to hear that we were able to explain everything and elevate your concerns! We strive to provide great care to all our patients, thanks for letting us know we are on the right track!
5 on Our Website, Nov 26, 2019
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I have had excellent results from all their work. They are very professional and caring for their patient
Business Response:
Thank you for being a loyal patient for 30 years! We are happy that you trust us with your oral care!
5 on Our Website, Nov 26, 2019
I have been visiting Dr. Miller for a few years now and always receive the most professional service and care possible. Dr. Miller has always been honest and proactive about the condition and care of my implant.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Christopher We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 30, 2019
As usual, excellent appointment.
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2019
Dr. TJ Miller is legit. He does not suggest procedures that are not necessary and he is honest about your situation and what he would do. He is personable, friendly and honest. I visited four periodontists before finding him and ALL of them were suggesting procedures that cost thousands that... more »
Business Response:
Lynne, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team works hard to provide you with affordable comfortable care. Thank you for sharing!
0 on Facebook, Jul 08, 2019
I am a long time patient with T.J. I have always appreciated his kindness, sympathy, and understanding. He takes extremely good care of me and my issues. I have implants that are many years old and in great shape. I highly, HiGHLY recommend Dr. T.J. Miller.
Business Response:
Wow, thank you so much Lynn and Suzanne! We appreciate your kind words and recommendations. We are so happy we have made a positive impact on you both.
0 on Facebook, Jul 08, 2019
Dr. Miller has done 2 implants for me. Both times he has been very professional and explained each procedure before he did it so I was always very comfortable and relaxed about what was being done. He has a great team working with him too. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Catherine! We are so happy you felt relaxed in our office. Smile big!
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2019
This Dental team is absolutely amazing! I have semiannual dental checkup with Dr. Miller and I did not have any dental problems since I got my implant in 2000. My implant stay solid for 19 years! Thank you Dr. Miller!
Business Response:
Vladimir, thank you for sharing your experience! We are ecstatic to hear that your implant has been so successful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5 on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr Miller for over 20 years. I have had a wide variety of services performed by him. I have had a wide variety of services performed by Dr Miller. Gum surgery, bone grafts, root planning, and more...The fact is I still have my teeth because of the excellence and hard work... more »
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. TJ Miller II for around 15 years and have had several different kinds of treatment, including gum grafts, laser surgery, a bone graft and implant, and regular periodontal cleanings. I have been very satisfied with all of these procedures. Dr. Miller does excellent work.... more »
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. T.J. Miller, Jr. and Dr. T.J. Miller, Sr. Have had extensive oral surgery, sinus lift and implants. Excellent care and excellent staff.
5 on Healthgrades, May 04, 2016
Wonderful doctor. He put me right at ease during my teeth extractions and implants. I have already recommended him to others. He carefully explains what is happening during the surgery. I loved everyone who works there. To top it off, during my implant, I sat in a chair that gently massages and... more »
Business Response:
Carolyn, thank you for the wonderful things you said about Dr. Miller and our office. We are so happy you are comfortable here -- this is what we strive for! You are a terrific patient and we enjoy seeing you!
5 on Google, Apr 09, 2016
I have had the best experience with the practice. Dr. Miller Sr did my gum grafting and everything went smoothly. His son saw for my first follow up as that was easier with my work schedule. Both the Millers were friendly, professional and very thorough. The front desk and hygienists and dental... more »
5 on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
Dr. TJ Miller was the second periodontist to do a tissue graft on my two front bottom teeth. The first periodontist tried twice and failed both times. I was a little worried the third time would fail as well. It didn't. My two bottom teeth look so much better and the gap is gone as well. Not only... more »
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2015
Saved my life! Suffering from severe periodontal disease...Dr. Miller, I believed, literally saved my life. Competent professional with a heart...gentle and painless surgery and follow-up care. Highly recommend a visit to this practice if you are in dental distress. Thank you!
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2015
Saved my life! Suffering from severe periodontal disease...Dr. Miller, I believed, literally saved my life. Competent professional with a heart...gentle and painless surgery and follow-up care. Highly recommend a visit to this practice if you are in dental distress. Thank you!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2015
Dr. Miller and his staff are very caring and professional. In particular, his exemplary service and thorough explanation for every step along the way is a testament to his passion and integrity. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and this practice for any periodontal work needed.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2014
We have used both Drs. Miller for years and have been nothing but happily satisfied. Don has had 3 surgical implants and I have had one. The thickness of my (big) jaw made mine simple but Don needed bone augmentation, a miracle which they accomplished handily and saved him from a mouthful of false... more »
5 on Facebook, Jan 10, 2014
Dr. Miller and staff extend the highest quality professional oral surgical care. Great Team, great staff. Thank you.